Carteras para Agosto 2013

MEJOR ANALISTA USA 2013: Harry Forever.

Harry Forever
Posts: 2775
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 9:06 pm
Location: Houston
Contact:

Carteras para Agosto 2013

Postby Harry Forever » Tue Jul 30, 2013 8:01 pm

A no quedarse dormidos todos los asteriqueados....

:lol: :lol: :lol:

User avatar
Flavio Gandolfi
Posts: 2169
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 7:45 pm
Location: Gran Buenos Aires
Contact:

para agosto

Postby Flavio Gandolfi » Wed Jul 31, 2013 7:52 pm

40% YPF
40% CVX
10% XLF
10% BLX

:arrow:

monumental555
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 5:51 pm

Postby monumental555 » Wed Jul 31, 2013 9:33 pm

clx 40%
bns 20%
ts 20%
bac 20%

suplente pfe

lulipiruli
Posts: 514
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:13 pm
Location: Villa Pueyrredon

Postby lulipiruli » Thu Aug 01, 2013 6:54 am

Todo long y a partes iguales:

SPXU
SDOW
SQQQ
EPV

edu1
Posts: 148
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 5:33 am

Postby edu1 » Thu Aug 01, 2013 8:14 am

60% igoi short
10% stxs short
15% cnit long
15% nbg long

saludos
edu.

User avatar
mundo diez
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 7:48 pm
Location: buenos aires

Postby mundo diez » Fri Aug 02, 2013 4:41 am

Ratifico cartera para sacar. ***

edu1
Posts: 148
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 5:33 am

Postby edu1 » Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:41 am

vicl 25%
stxs 25%
cnit 25%
gure 25%
saludos.


Return to “TORNEO MEJOR ANALISTA - USA”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest